What Books Do You Recommend?

Posted on

Books

What good books do you recommend? Preferably fictional novels. I thought about reading another book by John Green since I enjoyed reading The Fault In Our Stars. I often read romance novels but I wouldn’t mind reading other genres. I love when stories are unpredictable. If a story is too predictable it can be a little boring in my opinion. I like when things are spontaneous. Whether it’s books or people. If you have read or are currently reading any books that you would recommend me to read comment the book title and author in the comments. I will also write more reviews on the books I read. Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

